workplace change means catering change too : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Today

FM and wellness: white paper published
Thursday 2nd April 2020

The theme of this year's Workplace Futures conference was wellness and FM's role in supporting and enhancing that for individuals, organisations and their communities.

Yesterday

CIPD: employers must step up mental health support
Wednesday 1st April 2020

Employers need to act now to help prevent their employees from being at serious risk of mental ill health during and after the covid-19 pandemic.

BSI: free access to BCP resources
Wednesday 1st April 2020

The national standards body has made a suite of risk and business continuity standards available to help British businesses navigate the challenges they face as a result of covid-19.

BESA: NHS key services survey
Wednesday 1st April 2020

The Building Engineering Services Association is conducting a survey to identify firms across the sector capable of providing vital service and maintenance for the NHS at short notice.

Platinum offers building monitoring
Wednesday 1st April 2020

Platinum Facilities is making its remote building monitoring solution available to organisations in London and the South East as building closures increase due to the coronavirus pandemic.

This Week

Kier updates on covid-19
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Living Wage change for Carlisle
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Mitie updates on covid-19
Monday 30th March 2020
Vinci lending extra support to NHS
Friday 27th March 2020
Calls for key worker status grow
Thursday 26th March 2020
Xenon offers help to FMs in need
Thursday 26th March 2020

This Month

BESA offers guidance on building shut-down
Wednesday 25th March 2020
Interserve lands multi-site TFM deal
Tuesday 24th March 2020
Jaguar in Docklands win
Tuesday 24th March 2020
ISS updates on covid-19 impact
Monday 23rd March 2020
Coronavirus: IWFM offers advice
Monday 23rd March 2020
IFMA moves events online
Friday 20th March 2020
Siemens win for Apleona
Thursday 19th March 2020
Churchill brings in new investor
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Compass counts the cost of coronavirus
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Atalian Servest extends Post Office deal
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Robinsons secures place on York framework
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Graham secures Worcester contract
Tuesday 17th March 2020
AM extends Wythenshawe deal
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Jaguar retains Kings Place deal
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Sustainable buildings pay: new research
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Mitie leads the pack with BMW wins
Friday 13th March 2020
Sodexo grows Salisbury Plain business
Friday 13th March 2020
Vinci wins in Wales
Thursday 12th March 2020
CBES bags deal at the Co-op
Thursday 12th March 2020
Graham lands legionella deal
Thursday 12th March 2020
Buyers eye Capita divisions
Thursday 12th March 2020
Facilities Event postponed
Thursday 12th March 2020
New security lead at ABM
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Suppliers struggling with payment
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Wates overhauls family friendly policies
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Pareto scoops Virgin Media deal
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Wates wins in Barnsley
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Samsic names new management team
Tuesday 10th March 2020
WeWork sells FM platform
Monday 9th March 2020
Monsoon at Cloudfm
Friday 6th March 2020
Extentia Group in administration
Friday 6th March 2020
New investment backing for Cordant
Thursday 5th March 2020
Southampton win for Gather & Gather
Thursday 5th March 2020
Wates and Mears split Crawley deal
Thursday 5th March 2020
L&G sees benefits of carbon reduction
Thursday 5th March 2020
IWG reports strong growth
Wednesday 4th March 2020
Sodexo extends services at Army HQ
Wednesday 4th March 2020
Sodexo in 5-year Greenwich win
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
CBRE expands in Spain
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
CH&CO acquires Vacherin
Monday 2nd March 2020
Interserve in Madrid university win
Monday 2nd March 2020
Axis lands dual service deal
Monday 2nd March 2020
Coronavirus: MIPIM postponed
Monday 2nd March 2020


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news