Today

Atalian Servest sells landscaping business
Wednesday 16th October 2019

The French facilities services provider has signed a deal to sell its landscaping division to investors.

Last 30 Days

Derwent FM team in Irish win
Tuesday 17th September 2019

Last 90 Days

Atalian Servest reports strong H1 growth
Monday 2nd September 2019
Sodexo names Slattery to global role
Monday 2nd September 2019
Farnek lands Dubai Airports deal
Wednesday 28th August 2019
JLL becomes major Archibus player
Tuesday 27th August 2019
ISS signs five-year vested partnership
Tuesday 20th August 2019
ISS Germany extends Vattenfall contract
Thursday 15th August 2019
Serco signs Saudi support deal
Monday 29th July 2019
ISS secures Danske Bank extension
Thursday 20th June 2019
Compass buys to extend Nordic business
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Elior in major Renault win
Friday 31st May 2019
Dussmann moves into Ireland
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Transguard secures embassy deal
Monday 20th May 2019
Ireland gets a new FM business
Monday 15th April 2019
BGIS sold to investors in $1bn deal
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Urgent technology solution for AECOM
Monday 11th March 2019
Big names in venue services merge
Monday 11th February 2019
ISS divests in Argentina and Uruguay
Thursday 31st January 2019
New Asia Pac MD for Macro
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Swisscom and ISS renew partnership
Friday 21st December 2018
UBS and ISS extend partnership to 2025
Friday 14th December 2018
JLL lands global FM deal with Merck
Friday 14th December 2018
KBR secures two US Army deals
Thursday 13th December 2018
Farnek boasts Q3 success
Tuesday 13th November 2018
OCS sells Vietnam business
Thursday 8th November 2018
Interserve takes to the stage in Qatar
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
New MENAP ops director for Macro
Thursday 18th October 2018


News Search

Interviews

Have You Seen

Features

Comments

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news