Mail: helpdesk@i-FM.net / newsdesk@i-FM.net


International News

This Week

Barclays to extend ISS global deal
Tuesday 21st March 2017

Last 30 Days

ISS in multi-country win with Shire
Thursday 23rd February 2017

Last 90 Days

ENGIE scoops 10-year deal in Canada
Friday 17th February 2017
Expanded SAS deal takes off for Coor
Tuesday 7th February 2017
Servest to donate FM business to hospital
Thursday 26th January 2017
Brookfield completes Canadian FM buy
Monday 9th January 2017
World FM Day 2017 set for 17 May
Wednesday 4th January 2017
French FM market set for strong growth
Wednesday 4th January 2017
ISS lands 24-year deal in Israel
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Rentokil Initial reveals joint venture
Monday 19th December 2016
Heath makes top 10 Middle East FM power list
Wednesday 14th December 2016
Three wins for Macro Technical Services
Friday 9th December 2016
Hill International wins ADNOC FM deal
Wednesday 7th December 2016
ISS grows resources in Germany
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
ISS sells one business, buys another
Thursday 17th November 2016
Serco lands deal at Dubai Airport
Wednesday 16th November 2016
Broadspectrum signs Australia courts deal
Thursday 10th November 2016
ISS holds steady
Monday 7th November 2016
Macro wins new contract in Dubai free zone
Thursday 3rd November 2016
Macro lands UAE schools deal
Thursday 20th October 2016
Macro appoints APAC MD
Wednesday 19th October 2016
ISS takes to the stage in Norway
Monday 17th October 2016
Post-sale Middle East deal for Bilfinger
Tuesday 11th October 2016
European FM set for greater revenue
Friday 23rd September 2016
Wins in US and Netherlands for ISS
Wednesday 14th September 2016
Macro scoops Oman museum contract
Thursday 1st September 2016
Kidd to head ISS Sweden
Wednesday 31st August 2016
Art of the deal for MAB
Tuesday 30th August 2016
Busy days in Dubai
Thursday 11th August 2016
G4S lands deal at Kuwait Airport
Friday 22nd July 2016
BIFM looks at international markets
Thursday 14th July 2016
ENGIE in Canadian healthcare win
Wednesday 13th July 2016
Brookfield buys US FM specialist
Monday 27th June 2016
IFMA plans World Workplace Europe
Tuesday 7th June 2016
Sheard to head APAC countries for OCS
Thursday 28th April 2016
ENGIE extends FM role in Canada
Thursday 28th April 2016
CBRE lands Vestas global FM deal
Wednesday 13th April 2016
CBRE lands Nordic brief
Wednesday 6th April 2016
City Refrigeration moves into US
Tuesday 29th March 2016
News Search
Search by date
Topic Search
Search by topic
Have You Seen
Where can I find out about...?
Whether you are new to facilities management or an experienced hand, you'll find our Resources pages are an excellent starting point for learning more about FM and what goes on in this big, dynamic and often confusing sector.

Become an i-FM sponsor
Our sponsors are a select group. They lead the industry in high quality, innovative solutions tailored to a dynamic business environment. Find out more about joining us as a sponsor and the benefits this offers you.

Features
It's time to talk about mental health
Mental health is now the most common reason for absence in the workplace. What should employers be doing to help their staff's wellbeing and what can businesses and FMs do to decrease stress? Elyse Emanuel investigates.
Does Brexit mean an FM skills shortage?
Trained, motivated and engaged people are central to great facilities management, an industry that depends on a diverse workforce. Elyse Emanuel explores what Brexit could mean for our sector.
Comments
Using technology to ensure compliance
The property and facilities management sectors are often slow adopters of innovation, even when it offers significant benefits and is straightforward to implement.
Business rates: how can FMs help?
Despite an optimistic defence from the government and a promise to alleviate pressures on smaller firms, there has been a highly negative response from a large number of businesses to the long awaited new business rates, which come into effect in April.
Suppliers Guide
Featured Companies




14forty

ISS

i-fm Sponsors - 14forty - iss - sodexo
Positive SSL