Yesterday

New MENAP ops director for Macro
Thursday 18th October 2018

Mace Macro has appointed Michael Coley as director of operations for the Middle East, North Africa and Pakistan region.

Last 30 Days

Aldar takes ​complete control of Khidmah
Friday 28th September 2018
Emrill future post-Carillion secured
Wednesday 26th September 2018

Last 90 Days

Integrated FM on the rise in Asia-Pacific
Monday 17th September 2018
Serco signs £75m Australian FM deal
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Sodexo comes top in Paris
Thursday 2nd August 2018
ISS to sell French hygiene business
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Mitie lands retail deal in Norway
Thursday 5th July 2018
CBRE buys into FM in Israel
Thursday 21st June 2018
Cloudfm in jv with Spanish provider
Tuesday 19th June 2018
A grand project for someone
Wednesday 13th June 2018
Farnek reports string of FM wins
Tuesday 12th June 2018
What next for Global FM?
Tuesday 29th May 2018
Details confirmed for EFMC 2018
Friday 27th April 2018
Atalian set to acquire Servest
Thursday 26th April 2018
Three-way tie
Thursday 12th April 2018
Gulf FM market to top £50bn by 2023
Monday 26th March 2018
Singapore backs IoT developments for FM
Thursday 15th March 2018
Pair of Middle East wins for Serco
Wednesday 28th February 2018
Macro lands Indian residential deal
Wednesday 21st February 2018
ISS Germany named best service provider
Wednesday 14th February 2018
Singapore rolls out smart bins
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Carillion sells Canada operations
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Carillion Canada files for protection
Monday 29th January 2018
Transguard secures £2.8m Dubai FM deal
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Huge food order for ISS
Thursday 18th January 2018
Interserve gains in Spain
Wednesday 17th January 2018
ISS extends HP deal
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Dutch FM bodies merge
Monday 8th January 2018
Union Properties to sell FM business
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
ISS lands extended deal at Oz airports
Thursday 21st December 2017
CBRE buys Italian services provider
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Atalian unveils second US buy in a week
Monday 18th December 2017
French FM group continues US growth
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Technology and energy seen driving UAE FM
Tuesday 28th November 2017
EFS lands major Saudi deal
Friday 24th November 2017
Sodexo sails off with Bibby deal
Tuesday 7th November 2017
Interserve extends retail job in Spain
Thursday 26th October 2017
G4S lands Brussels security deal
Thursday 26th October 2017


News Search

Interviews

Have You Seen

Features

Comments

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news