rise of the business consumer shaping the workplace : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Yesterday

NHSPS brings hard FM in-house
Friday 3rd April 2020

NHS Property Services has made the decision to take direct control of the delivery of most hard FM services.

Sodexo unveils employee relief programme
Friday 3rd April 2020

The services group has launched a €30m programme to assist employees impacted by the covid-19 pandemic.

ENGIE withdraws 2020 guidance
Friday 3rd April 2020

The international energy and services group is the latest to update on the impacts of covid-19 on business. 

Unexpected delay in Barnsley
Friday 3rd April 2020

The coronavirus epidemic has produced a wide range of impacts on companies and contracts, including a three-month delay in change in Barnsley.

This Week

FM and wellness: white paper published
Thursday 2nd April 2020
BSI: free access to BCP resources
Wednesday 1st April 2020
BESA: NHS key services survey
Wednesday 1st April 2020
Platinum offers building monitoring
Wednesday 1st April 2020
Kier updates on covid-19
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Living Wage change for Carlisle
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Mitie updates on covid-19
Monday 30th March 2020

This Month

Vinci lending extra support to NHS
Friday 27th March 2020
Calls for key worker status grow
Thursday 26th March 2020
Xenon offers help to FMs in need
Thursday 26th March 2020
BESA offers guidance on building shut-down
Wednesday 25th March 2020
Interserve lands multi-site TFM deal
Tuesday 24th March 2020
Jaguar in Docklands win
Tuesday 24th March 2020
ISS updates on covid-19 impact
Monday 23rd March 2020
Coronavirus: IWFM offers advice
Monday 23rd March 2020
IFMA moves events online
Friday 20th March 2020
Siemens win for Apleona
Thursday 19th March 2020
Churchill brings in new investor
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Compass counts the cost of coronavirus
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Atalian Servest extends Post Office deal
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Robinsons secures place on York framework
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Graham secures Worcester contract
Tuesday 17th March 2020
AM extends Wythenshawe deal
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Jaguar retains Kings Place deal
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Sustainable buildings pay: new research
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Mitie leads the pack with BMW wins
Friday 13th March 2020
Sodexo grows Salisbury Plain business
Friday 13th March 2020
Vinci wins in Wales
Thursday 12th March 2020
CBES bags deal at the Co-op
Thursday 12th March 2020
Graham lands legionella deal
Thursday 12th March 2020
Buyers eye Capita divisions
Thursday 12th March 2020
Facilities Event postponed
Thursday 12th March 2020
New security lead at ABM
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Suppliers struggling with payment
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Wates overhauls family friendly policies
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Pareto scoops Virgin Media deal
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Wates wins in Barnsley
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Samsic names new management team
Tuesday 10th March 2020
WeWork sells FM platform
Monday 9th March 2020
Monsoon at Cloudfm
Friday 6th March 2020
Extentia Group in administration
Friday 6th March 2020
New investment backing for Cordant
Thursday 5th March 2020
Southampton win for Gather & Gather
Thursday 5th March 2020
Wates and Mears split Crawley deal
Thursday 5th March 2020
L&G sees benefits of carbon reduction
Thursday 5th March 2020
IWG reports strong growth
Wednesday 4th March 2020
Sodexo extends services at Army HQ
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news