sodexo wins at glasgow championships : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Today

New head of FM at Clugston
Thursday 16th August 2018

The privately owned property and construction group has appointed Nick Blackstock as director of its facilities management division.

Four-year Barnet deal for Wates
Thursday 16th August 2018

London's Barnet Council has appointed Wates Living Space to handle maintenance services for 98 buildings.

BIM: challenges and opportunities for FM
Thursday 16th August 2018

BIFM has published a new Leaders' Forum report focused on the challenges and practical solutions for embedding building information modelling processes across the sector.

Yesterday

ISS signals workplace move
Wednesday 15th August 2018

SIGNAL, the ISS group's strategic workplace management and design firm, is opening a new office in London to further strengthen partnerships with key account customers.

Helistrat: best way for Bestway
Wednesday 15th August 2018

Environmental consultancy and contract manager Helistrat has won a three-year contract with Bestway Retail covering over 200 stores.

CBRE names top trends in FM
Wednesday 15th August 2018

Increasingly people want to choose where and when they work and they look to the workplace, wherever that may be, to deliver much more in terms of services and amenities. This is reshaping FM, says the property services group.

This Week

BIFM to "supercharge" insights agenda
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Mid-market Incentive group joins BSA
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Pay rise for building services workers
Monday 13th August 2018
New BDM for Norse venture
Monday 13th August 2018
Andron demonstrates fashion sense
Friday 10th August 2018
Mercury wins at Kilkenny shopping centre
Thursday 9th August 2018
OCS: big in Hampshire
Thursday 9th August 2018
HOK names new consulting lead
Thursday 9th August 2018

This Month

Macro recruits new QSHE director
Wednesday 8th August 2018
ENGIE says Change Please at Grant Thornton
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Key chapter closes at Carillion
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Government outsourcing bounces back
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Searcys appointed at Design Museum
Monday 6th August 2018
Olive scores with the FA
Monday 6th August 2018
New CIO for Cloudfm
Monday 6th August 2018
OCS sails on with Canal & River Trust
Friday 3rd August 2018
Interserve extends FCO deal
Thursday 2nd August 2018
Sodexo comes top in Paris
Thursday 2nd August 2018
OCS extends hospital stay
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Elior lands Airbus
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Councils team up to win contract
Wednesday 1st August 2018
CleanEvent debuts at Tottenham
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Macro sees significant growth
Tuesday 31st July 2018
ISS to sell French hygiene business
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Diamond launches third new business
Monday 30th July 2018
BIFM welcomes PAC recommendations
Friday 27th July 2018
Bellrock in integrated services win
Thursday 26th July 2018
Dussmann lands Germany-wide Oracle deal
Thursday 26th July 2018
BIFM Awards finalists named
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Ward secures City deal
Tuesday 24th July 2018
FM facing steady service cost rise
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Carlisle takes top billing at BFI 
Friday 20th July 2018
10-year deal for Sodexo at Coventry
Wednesday 18th July 2018
OCS extends deal with Alder Hey
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Outsourcing market rebounds in EMEA
Wednesday 18th July 2018
New president for BCO
Monday 16th July 2018
BSA joins BCC
Monday 16th July 2018


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news