norse builds schools catering business : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

This Week

UBS and ISS extend partnership to 2025
Friday 14th December 2018
JLL lands global FM deal with Merck
Friday 14th December 2018
Tomlinson to the rescue
Friday 14th December 2018
Serco looks like it's getting things right
Friday 14th December 2018
G4S to look at splitting up the group
Friday 14th December 2018
Oxford Direct wins university extension
Thursday 13th December 2018
KBR secures two US Army deals
Thursday 13th December 2018
PHS targets public sector growth
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Woosh checks in to London's Bankside Hotel
Wednesday 12th December 2018
CleanEvent Services joins the Wolves
Wednesday 12th December 2018
ISS lays out revised strategy
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Interserve: busy weekend for speculation
Monday 10th December 2018

This Month

FM market set for £2bn boost
Friday 7th December 2018
What's driving this industry?
Thursday 6th December 2018
Skanska secures MoD FM deal
Wednesday 5th December 2018
NG Bailey in string of new contract wins
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Mitie commits to electric vehicle fleet
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Axis Security on-site at Southbank Place
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Securitas UK names new country president
Tuesday 4th December 2018
New deputy MD at Vacherin
Tuesday 4th December 2018
IWFM Ireland Awards: four winners
Tuesday 4th December 2018
2018 FM Brands Survey: the results
Monday 3rd December 2018
AM: university days
Monday 3rd December 2018
Ecocleen grows
Monday 3rd December 2018
Crack down on supplier payment
Monday 3rd December 2018
Bellrock adds Naples to the team
Friday 30th November 2018
Hulbert scoops entrepreneur award
Friday 30th November 2018
Polyteck launches new division
Friday 30th November 2018
Cloudfm bags deal at The Range
Thursday 29th November 2018
Crown Worldwide in Premier move
Thursday 29th November 2018
Starting over
Thursday 29th November 2018
New regional MD for BaxterStorey
Thursday 29th November 2018
Jaguar arrives at Lloyd's
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Facilities Event organiser acquired
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Tomlinson in housing association win
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Interserve: positive and on track
Monday 26th November 2018
WRAP offers advice on plastics
Monday 26th November 2018
Sodexo wins Partnership of the Year Award
Monday 26th November 2018
Andron builds with Wood
Friday 23rd November 2018
BT to outsource services to ISS and CBRE
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Lancer Scott bags another deal at Tesco
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Poor quality offices costing £4bn a year
Thursday 22nd November 2018
OCS commits to reducing single-use plastics
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Compass happy with "another strong year"
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Graham confirms NI contract
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Mitie named leading D&I employer
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Doctors' orders: Acuity lands BMA deal
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Westgrove secures Birchwood Park contract
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Chubb extends social housing deal
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Kier reconfirms cost control plans
Monday 19th November 2018
Mitie sells social housing business
Monday 19th November 2018
First Response in Scotland buy
Friday 16th November 2018
Monthind contract on target
Friday 16th November 2018
IWFM gets formal launch
Friday 16th November 2018
Coworking: is it a new workplace cult?
Friday 16th November 2018
Launching IWFM: Cathy Hayward reports
Friday 16th November 2018
ISS signs TFM deal with London NHS Trust
Thursday 15th November 2018
Styles&Wood group restructures and rebrands
Thursday 15th November 2018


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news