more than a tick in a box : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Today

Sweet deal: Cloudfm lands Krispy Kreme contract
Thursday 23rd May 2019

The hard services specialist has been appointed to manage planned and reactive maintenance for the UK doughnut retailer.

Oven ready: Palethorpes Bakery turns to Incentive
Thursday 23rd May 2019

Incentive Tec, the Incentive FM Group's hard services division, has won a new contract to deliver engineering services at Palethorpes' Market Drayton production site.

Storey time: Bennett Hay secures British Land contract
Thursday 23rd May 2019

Bennett Hay has been appointed to help shape, manage and innovate the food, service and guest experience at the property group's new Storey Club in its Paddington Central campus.

Yesterday

Levy extends stay at Chelsea
Wednesday 22nd May 2019

The Compass Group's specialist venue catering business has secured a four-year extension to its contract with Chelsea Football Club.

Workplace: people want good design
Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Results from a recent YouGov survey highlight the importance of the work environment to office workers, with more than two-fifths believing design can encourage innovation and creativity.

We need to get comfortable talking about race
Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Sodexo has hosted an event at its London headquarters on the subject of 'modern racism in the workplace' in recognition of World Day for Cultural Diversity for Dialogue and Development.

EFMC set for Dublin in June
Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Probably the longest running facilities management conference in Europe, EuroFM's EFMC will take place for the 27th time next month.

This Week

Tivoli signs Scottish Water
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Aston renews at Queens Square
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Transguard secures embassy deal
Monday 20th May 2019
Q3 goes to ground
Monday 20th May 2019
Former i-FM editor Richard Byatt
Monday 20th May 2019
Interserve in Crown Paints win
Friday 17th May 2019
Bennett Hay docks at St. Katharines
Thursday 16th May 2019

This Month

Five year Co-op deal for Arcus
Wednesday 15th May 2019
NHS launches space booking platform
Thursday 9th May 2019
G4S bid prospect goes away
Wednesday 8th May 2019
ABM retains City Hall deal
Wednesday 8th May 2019
Sodexo launches Kitchen Works Co.
Tuesday 7th May 2019
The shoe fits for B38
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Q3 goes to Specsavers
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Sodexo names top FM trends to watch
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Cordant boosts security team
Tuesday 30th April 2019
Mitie confirms CCS framework success
Monday 29th April 2019
New ops director for Incentive Tec
Friday 26th April 2019
Altuity moves to accelerate growth
Friday 26th April 2019
Interserve CFO leaves
Thursday 25th April 2019
MEFMA backs regulation of Middle East FM
Thursday 25th April 2019
ISS Ireland secures H&S accreditation
Thursday 25th April 2019
Brexit dragging FM market confidence down
Wednesday 24th April 2019
OCS lands deal at Birmingham Airport
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Queen's Award for Innovation for Cloudfm
Wednesday 24th April 2019
UK lags behind EMEA outsourcing growth
Tuesday 23rd April 2019


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news