more fm case studies from rics : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Today

Jaguar lands City contract
Tuesday 4th August 2020

Jaguar Building Services has been appointed to provide hard FM at a newly refurbished City of London property.

Mears extends London role
Tuesday 4th August 2020

August sees the start of a new contract for the social housing specialist with Hammersmith and Fulham Council.

MyTAG to support skills certification
Tuesday 4th August 2020

The technology group's patented Proof of Identity solution has been selected by NOCN Job Cards for new smart ID cards for the Construction Plant Competence Scheme.

Yesterday

Derwent reports Bournemouth win
Monday 3rd August 2020

Derwent Facilities Management has won a five-year total FM contract at Arts University Bournemouth.

RICS survey sees change coming
Monday 3rd August 2020

Occupier demand for floorspace is down across the board, not surprisingly, but the future looks different too.

ISS revalidated under Defence Employer Recognition Scheme
Monday 3rd August 2020

The facilities services group has announced the renewal of its Corporate Covenant, which has been validated for a further five years as a Gold award holder.

Bartlett Mitchell in ethical trading first
Monday 3rd August 2020

The contract caterer has become the first independent in the sector to commit to Sedex ethical trading.

This Week

What future for face-to-face events?
Friday 31st July 2020
Compass optimistic despite Q3 hit
Friday 31st July 2020
Sodexo named top employer for women
Friday 31st July 2020
CleanEvent scores at The Oval
Thursday 30th July 2020
Mitie proving to be resilient
Wednesday 29th July 2020
We have seen the future and it is mixed
Wednesday 29th July 2020
Autonomy makes the world go round
Wednesday 29th July 2020
UKGBC opens consultation on social value
Wednesday 29th July 2020

This Month

G4S holds steady in first half
Monday 27th July 2020
AiP in £1m catering win
Monday 27th July 2020
Savills buys German FM business
Monday 27th July 2020
A front of house deal fit for King
Friday 24th July 2020
Management changes at PHS division
Friday 24th July 2020
Skills consultation launched
Friday 24th July 2020
United Living scoops 5-year London deal
Thursday 23rd July 2020
ISS launches back-to-work food services
Thursday 23rd July 2020
Altuity teams up with BenefitFM
Thursday 23rd July 2020
Compass to decline furlough pay-out
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Biffa scoops Anglesey deal
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Wates restructures to sharpen focus
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
i-FM turns 20
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Robinsons secures NHS framework place
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Sodexo in 7-year schools win
Monday 20th July 2020
Mitie scoops IT awards
Monday 20th July 2020
IWFM reveals award finalists
Friday 17th July 2020
Sitemark launches home-working tool
Thursday 16th July 2020
Mitie offers to share EV expertise
Thursday 16th July 2020
Imtech Inviron in healthcare win
Wednesday 15th July 2020
Food producer returns to Carlisle
Wednesday 15th July 2020
Principle in London win
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Rights issue approved at Mitie
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Record year for MSS Group
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Marlowe buys Elogbooks
Monday 13th July 2020
Sodexo lands Bristol schools deal
Friday 10th July 2020
Wates gets its Barings
Friday 10th July 2020
Lockdown boost for sustainability
Friday 10th July 2020
Arcus moves towards net-zero target
Thursday 9th July 2020
Preference for home-working grows
Thursday 9th July 2020
Sodexo confirms Covid hit in Q3 report
Wednesday 8th July 2020
Mitie in Royal London win
Tuesday 7th July 2020
BESA teams up with TEMA
Tuesday 7th July 2020


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news