engie unveils business charter and scrutiny board : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Yesterday

ISS reports strong organic first-half growth
Friday 16th August 2019

Copenhagen-headquartered facilities services group saw revenue climb by 5% over the first six months of 2019.

Securitas to feature at the O2
Friday 16th August 2019

Securitas UK has been awarded a five-year contract to deliver security services for London's O2 arena.

This Week

ISS renews stay at West Middlesex Hospital
Thursday 15th August 2019
ISS Germany extends Vattenfall contract
Thursday 15th August 2019
Cloudfm partners with Essex on AI
Thursday 15th August 2019
Jaguar stalks London deals
Thursday 15th August 2019
ISS divestment programme swings into action
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Norse in another school win
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Book value: CBRE in British Library win
Tuesday 13th August 2019
G4S to split
Monday 12th August 2019

This Month

B38 extends student housing deal
Thursday 8th August 2019
New BCO president to focus on wellness
Thursday 8th August 2019
Cirka scores with Saracens
Wednesday 7th August 2019
Carlisle lands place at Veterinary College
Wednesday 7th August 2019
Sodexo appoints social impact director
Wednesday 7th August 2019
JLL extends corporate solutions team
Wednesday 7th August 2019
Norse grows education catering business
Tuesday 6th August 2019
Vinci targets £2.9bn defence FM work
Monday 5th August 2019
Wates FM lands Bishopsgate deal
Friday 2nd August 2019
Serco continues on the up
Friday 2nd August 2019
Kier flags up falling turnover
Friday 2nd August 2019
SPIE secures Dundee framework contract
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Mitie on track at close of first quarter
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Cordant Technical takes hard FM deal
Tuesday 30th July 2019
The CCS framework place industry
Tuesday 30th July 2019
New MD for Trust FM company
Monday 29th July 2019
Serco signs Saudi support deal
Monday 29th July 2019
ISS extends relationship with GoDaddy
Thursday 25th July 2019
L&G names Bellrock to integrator role
Thursday 25th July 2019
Elior scores in Warrington
Thursday 25th July 2019
Macro extends Middle East schools deal
Thursday 25th July 2019
Sodexo extends North Devon partnership
Wednesday 24th July 2019
ABM lands Broadgate hard services deal
Wednesday 24th July 2019
New CFO for Interserve
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Davies scoops Davis award
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Robertson retains Teesside deal
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Apleona strengthens board
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
New MD at PHS Wastekit
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
CoreNet to focus on business success
Monday 22nd July 2019
Aramark slips to £5m loss
Friday 19th July 2019
Polyteck signs in Stratford
Thursday 18th July 2019
Incentive in Birmingham win
Thursday 18th July 2019
Mitie heads to Fife College
Thursday 18th July 2019
IWFM Awards finalists named
Thursday 18th July 2019
New BCO guide reflects new concerns
Wednesday 17th July 2019


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news