amadeus lands farnborough contract : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Yesterday

Mitie scoops nationwide deal with HMRC
Friday 20th September 2019

Mitie has won a five-year contract to provide technology-led security services to Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs.

Cordant extends run at the Globe
Friday 20th September 2019

Cordant Security has been awarded a two-year contract extension covering a range of security services at Shakespeare's Globe on London's Bankside.

Kier plunges into the red
Friday 20th September 2019

Following a "difficult year" the construction and services group has reported a £245m loss for the 12 months through June 2019.

BESA launches outstanding woman award
Friday 20th September 2019

The Building Engineering Services Association is supporting the campaign to attract more women into engineering professions by launching an award to mark the centenary of the Women's Engineering Society.

This Week

Whitehall's Strategic Suppliers: new insights
Thursday 19th September 2019
Sodexo introduces new Public Service Pledge
Thursday 19th September 2019
Grazing acquires Purple Grape
Thursday 19th September 2019
Avison Young appointed in Portsmouth
Wednesday 18th September 2019
CBI calls for reform of apprenticeship levy
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Westgrove teams up with retailTRUST on welfare
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Magenta reveals big changes
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Derwent FM team in Irish win
Tuesday 17th September 2019
NJC scoops City deal
Tuesday 17th September 2019
Think-tank puts the case for outsourcing
Tuesday 17th September 2019
ENGIE secures 20-year Solent deal
Monday 16th September 2019
Measuring up
Monday 16th September 2019
Millennials and the workplace
Monday 16th September 2019

This Month

Mitie banks Lloyds extension
Friday 13th September 2019
Cordant books 10-year extension
Friday 13th September 2019
Artic builds schools portfolio
Friday 13th September 2019
Sodexo grows in Belfast
Thursday 12th September 2019
CBRE launches first three Hana sites in London
Thursday 12th September 2019
Vinci lands five-year Clatterbridge contract
Wednesday 11th September 2019
Pareto on show at Design Museum
Wednesday 11th September 2019
NJC wins in west London
Wednesday 11th September 2019
Mountjoy lands five-year Horsham deal
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Sodexo appoints workplace experience lead
Monday 9th September 2019
Norse extends Heart Trust deal
Monday 9th September 2019
CH&CO turnover jumps almost 20%
Thursday 5th September 2019
Wates secures Birmingham extension
Thursday 5th September 2019
Churchill names Broderick to top post
Thursday 5th September 2019
NIC extends Sainsbury's deal
Wednesday 4th September 2019
BESA working on new healthy building standard
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Leesman hits 600,000 milestone
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Arcus in multi-site Hermes win
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Atalian Servest reports strong H1 growth
Monday 2nd September 2019
Sodexo names Slattery to global role
Monday 2nd September 2019
Carillion effects linger on
Monday 2nd September 2019
Spectrum scores in Aberdeen
Friday 30th August 2019
CIBSE highlights FM award deadline
Friday 30th August 2019
B38 in multi-site leisure group win
Thursday 29th August 2019
Urgent decision for Harvest Energy
Thursday 29th August 2019
ISS scoops green fleet award
Thursday 29th August 2019
Wates in pair of private sector wins
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Farnek lands Dubai Airports deal
Wednesday 28th August 2019
JLL becomes major Archibus player
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Bradford backs off on wholly-owned plan
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Derwent lands Coventry FM contract
Friday 23rd August 2019
Sodexo builds on 30-year partnership
Thursday 22nd August 2019
NIC scoops deal at Morrisons
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Corps secures Tata Steel deal
Wednesday 21st August 2019


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news