aldar : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Today

ENGIE set for £195m Kingston University deal
Monday 22nd October 2018

The energy and services group has been named as preferred bidder for a major new student accommodation scheme for Kingston University in London.

Bellrock named to lead academies project
Monday 22nd October 2018

Best known for its FM and related property services, Bellrock has confirmed its appointment as lead project manager for the turnkey delivery of a new three-storey teaching block for Tudor Grange Academies Trust in Solihull.

CMA worried about the washroom sector
Monday 22nd October 2018

The Competition and Markets Authority has provisionally found that Rentokil Initial's purchase of Cannon Hygiene could lead to higher prices or lower quality for some customers.

Pattenmakers start search for 2019 Young Manager
Monday 22nd October 2018

Livery company the Worshipful Company of Pattenmakers has opened nominations for its annual Young Manager Award, looking to find a talented young facilities manager deserving of the unique training and development opportunities the award provides.

This Week

The i-FM brands survey is back
Friday 19th October 2018
TSB banks on ISS
Friday 19th October 2018
Cloudfm wins at Central Hall Westminster
Friday 19th October 2018
Robertson names Mole to lead FM
Friday 19th October 2018
Sodexo embraces wonky fruit and veg
Friday 19th October 2018
Amulet partners for extra intelligence
Friday 19th October 2018
New MENAP ops director for Macro
Thursday 18th October 2018
RFM builds senior team
Thursday 18th October 2018
UKGBC launches innovation portal
Thursday 18th October 2018
Developers take on energy performance gap
Wednesday 17th October 2018
BIFM reveals 2018 award winners
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Investor buys NEC Group
Tuesday 16th October 2018
RICS welcomes ethnicity pay gap reporting
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Incentive lands Bristol students deal
Monday 15th October 2018

This Month

Monthind wins at Quadram
Friday 12th October 2018
Aston bags Middleton deal
Friday 12th October 2018
Live and let work
Friday 12th October 2018
Technology in FM Award: deadline looms
Friday 12th October 2018
Local authorities: going off outsourcing?
Thursday 11th October 2018
Cordant takes centre stage at the Globe
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Diamond deal at Mitchells & Butlers
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Board changes at Atalian Servest
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Mitie to acquire VSG from Compass
Monday 8th October 2018
JLL buys in more technology expertise
Friday 5th October 2018
Lodge Security scoops deal at Poundland
Friday 5th October 2018
Vodafone: Mitie to stay on the line
Thursday 4th October 2018
BCO names the UK's best workplaces
Thursday 4th October 2018
Sodexo announces global coffee partnership
Thursday 4th October 2018
Interserve sells scaffolding business
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
City post rooms get a technology boost
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Mitie sells pest control business
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Envirotech grows FM business
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Norse builds schools catering business
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
ISS retains Irish Parliament contract
Monday 1st October 2018
Churchill bags deal at Meadowhall
Monday 1st October 2018
Buoyant Serco revises guidance upward
Monday 1st October 2018
Amey wins UKHO contract
Friday 28th September 2018
Aldar takes ​complete control of Khidmah
Friday 28th September 2018
New security provider at Belfast International
Thursday 27th September 2018
ISS in five-year school win
Thursday 27th September 2018
Apleona secures university deals
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Vinci confirms nationwide FM contract with Shell
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Eric Wright restructures FM business
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Emrill future post-Carillion secured
Wednesday 26th September 2018
ENGIE enters local authority energy market
Tuesday 25th September 2018
PropTech: why is clear, but not how
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Good Eating at Nomura
Monday 24th September 2018
Savills lands major deal with Derwent
Monday 24th September 2018
DIO launches £2.9bn FM framework
Friday 21st September 2018


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news