iss on board at hitachi rail1 : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

This Week

Mitie seals Home Office deal
Friday 15th December 2017
ABM plugs into ChargePoint
Friday 15th December 2017
New integrated FM tender opportunity
Friday 15th December 2017
Carillion confirms sale to Serco
Thursday 14th December 2017
Serco looking for good profit growth
Thursday 14th December 2017
Interserve powers up 5-year RWE deal
Thursday 14th December 2017
Mount Charles puts on £37m in new business
Wednesday 13th December 2017
French FM group continues US growth
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Sodexo partners with Ways into Work
Wednesday 13th December 2017
McGregor-Smith returns to the FM world
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Five bag housing FM contracts
Tuesday 12th December 2017
How can FM add value in the workplace?
Tuesday 12th December 2017
Mitie lands highways safety deal
Monday 11th December 2017

This Month

Croydon confirms new Veolia deal
Friday 8th December 2017
BIFM raises future labour concerns
Friday 8th December 2017
The rise and rise of the flexible office
Thursday 7th December 2017
Elior grows despite challenges
Thursday 7th December 2017
ABM launches youth outreach programme
Thursday 7th December 2017
Incentive to make FM a winner for Camelot
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Mitie to retain property business
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Principle adds to senior team
Wednesday 6th December 2017
More M&A in catering
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Retentions issue coming to parliament
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Caterers join forces
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Concerto wins Richmond contract
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Price is right for JLL
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Change at the top in Interserve
Monday 4th December 2017
Kier wins in Wales
Monday 4th December 2017
Incentive does its Christmas shopping
Monday 4th December 2017
Livery names FM award winner
Friday 1st December 2017
Incentive to do better
Friday 1st December 2017
Compass sets up lunch date with Debenhams
Thursday 30th November 2017
Jobs saved at cleaning contractor
Thursday 30th November 2017
Smart appointment at JLL
Thursday 30th November 2017
Cleaning market faces uncertain future
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Skanska eyes up high-level deal
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Emprise acquired by Atlas FM
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Sodexo lands £4m in North Sea deals
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Technology and energy seen driving UAE FM
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Public sector outsourcing spiked in Q3
Monday 27th November 2017
Axis secures new Broadgate Estates deal
Monday 27th November 2017
What happens when things go wrong
Monday 27th November 2017
Apprenticeship numbers fall off post-levy
Friday 24th November 2017
EFS lands major Saudi deal
Friday 24th November 2017
Top cleaning awards shortlist confirmed
Friday 24th November 2017
Three on CIBSE FM award shortlist
Thursday 23rd November 2017
BIFM offers counter-terrorism advice
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Compass serves up 18% profit growth
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Pilgrims lands BBC role
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Mitie looks OK on adjusted figures
Tuesday 21st November 2017
Noonan acquires Ultimate Security
Tuesday 21st November 2017
Big business, big responsibilities
Tuesday 21st November 2017
BIFM Ireland award winners named
Tuesday 21st November 2017
More bad news from Carillion
Monday 20th November 2017
Sodexo sees jump in annual profit
Friday 17th November 2017
Ampersand renews Royal Palaces deal
Friday 17th November 2017
NIC grows FM team, again
Friday 17th November 2017
Robertson heads back to college
Thursday 16th November 2017
AM Services names specialist cleaning lead
Thursday 16th November 2017


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news