iss lands pair of hospital contracts in turkey : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Yesterday

Atalian Servest in HMRC's sights
Friday 22nd March 2019

A new contract award positions the company as a critical engineering services provider to HMRC across its central region within the UK.

Gather & Gather lands Edinburgh College deal
Friday 22nd March 2019

Mitie's catering business has won its first FEHE sector contract, a long-term deal to handle student and staff catering and hospitality across four campuses.

Diamond reports £1m uplift in turnover
Friday 22nd March 2019

Birmingham-based Diamond Facilities Support Group has seen turnover grow for the ninth consecutive year, hitting £9.5m.

Europe set for growth in connected HVAC market
Friday 22nd March 2019

Europe is seeing rapid growth in the market for smart connected HVAC systems that enable performance to be monitored and analysed.

This Week

Kier: a work in progress
Thursday 21st March 2019
Mitie in five-year Law Society win
Thursday 21st March 2019
New group MD for Aston
Thursday 21st March 2019
PHS in care homes win
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Vacherin boasts turnover up by a third
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Norse sees cleaning division grow
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Business as usual, says Interserve
Monday 18th March 2019

This Month

Interserve loses key shareholder vote
Friday 15th March 2019
UK poised for proptech lead
Friday 15th March 2019
Sodexo in Chester school win
Thursday 14th March 2019
CleanEvent nets deal at QPR
Thursday 14th March 2019
BGIS sold to investors in $1bn deal
Wednesday 13th March 2019
G4S: 2019 looks better
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Facilicom lands Affinity Water deal
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Vinci lands DfE FM contract
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Kier takes another knock
Tuesday 12th March 2019
M&A still a key feature of the market
Tuesday 12th March 2019
ABM starts new J.E.E.P.
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Westgrove reports 25% turnover growth
Monday 11th March 2019
Urgent technology solution for AECOM
Monday 11th March 2019
IFMA offers scholarship opportunity
Friday 8th March 2019
Incentive to stay on at Bluewater
Thursday 7th March 2019
Sitemark expands management team
Thursday 7th March 2019
HMRC turns its focus on Bellrock
Wednesday 6th March 2019
FES lands Aberdeen energy deal
Tuesday 5th March 2019
Artic in residential win
Tuesday 5th March 2019
New accreditation for Cloudfm Academy
Tuesday 5th March 2019
FM market growth slips, debt rises
Monday 4th March 2019
CMA busts fit-out cartel
Monday 4th March 2019
Ferrovial slashes value of Amey
Friday 1st March 2019
More than a tick in a box
Friday 1st March 2019
Interserve optimistic despite £111m loss
Thursday 28th February 2019
ISS secures multi-national bank deal
Thursday 28th February 2019
FRC Carillion investigation extended
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Promotion at Anabas
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Sodexo prisons get five-star BSC rating
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Heritage Portfolio romps home at Perth
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Babcock sells education business
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Landmark case goes to High Court today
Tuesday 26th February 2019
ENGIE in billion-pound Portsmouth deal
Monday 25th February 2019
Upbeat Serco sees turn-around
Friday 22nd February 2019
Churchill extends transport deal
Friday 22nd February 2019
IWFM London conference programme confirmed
Friday 22nd February 2019
Whitehall publishes Outsourcing Playbook
Thursday 21st February 2019
Double success for Wilson James
Thursday 21st February 2019
Graham lands Bristol FM deal
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Spectrum toasts another win
Wednesday 20th February 2019
CFS scores hat trick
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Macro secures ISO 55001 at Emirates Air Line
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news