finding bim s place in fm : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Yesterday

CSR policies increasingly key in procurement
Friday 26th May 2017

Almost half of buyers now ask about suppliers' engagement with corporate social responsibility in their procurement documentation, according to new survey findings from the Electrical Contractors' Association and the Considerate Constructors Scheme.

Premier reselected for Parliament
Friday 26th May 2017

Premier Workplace Services has been awarded a new contract for the provision of removals, porterage and storage at the Houses of Parliament. 

Mitie lands Glasgow housing deal
Friday 26th May 2017

The group's property management business has been awarded a reactive repairs and maintenance works contract with Maryhill Housing Association.

This Week

JLL's Integral reports a strong 2016
Thursday 25th May 2017
Pace of change in UK FM fastest ever
Thursday 25th May 2017
FM Industry Ball: this is time to book
Wednesday 24th May 2017
Engineers call for special deal
Wednesday 24th May 2017
Salisbury seals Page deal
Wednesday 24th May 2017
Sodexo chef takes top NI award
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Gender pay gap reporting: an update
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
CCS plans new FM framework
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Senior appointment at AM Services
Monday 22nd May 2017
ENGIE confirms TfL win
Monday 22nd May 2017

This Month

Peter Jones moves to NG Bailey
Friday 19th May 2017
Carillion tackles skills gap
Thursday 18th May 2017
Global FM Award winners revealed
Thursday 18th May 2017
Apleona lands multi-country ABB deal
Thursday 18th May 2017
Skanska in City hard services win
Thursday 18th May 2017
It's World FM Day!
Wednesday 17th May 2017
ENGIE doubles up for CNH
Wednesday 17th May 2017
Mortice reports good growth
Tuesday 16th May 2017
Live and learn
Monday 15th May 2017
Sodexo lands double Taunton deal
Monday 15th May 2017
ISS secures five-year Ramboll deal
Friday 12th May 2017
Incentive wins at Battersea
Thursday 11th May 2017
Mitie brings in new chairman
Wednesday 10th May 2017
What should we do about KPIs?
Tuesday 9th May 2017
Ultimate Land Securities extension
Tuesday 9th May 2017
Servest extends stay at Primark
Tuesday 9th May 2017
Anabas adds to senior team
Monday 8th May 2017
BaxterStorey books van deal
Friday 5th May 2017
ISS SlaM'd again
Friday 5th May 2017
TCFM pleased with Eden Walk
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Coworking: is this the future?
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Macro in Qatar education deal
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
The winds of change
Wednesday 26th April 2017
IFMA recruits Europe Director
Wednesday 26th April 2017
Facilicom figures up, praises wage growth
Wednesday 26th April 2017


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news