churchill adds to education portfolio : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Today

Technology in FM Award: open for entries now
Thursday 16th July 2020

If you are doing good things with technology in FM, we want to hear from you.

Coronavirus driving demand for flexible space
Thursday 16th July 2020

The trend towards workplace mobility was not created as a result of the pandemic, but it was certainly accelerated by it.

Sodexo launches on-site counselling service
Thursday 16th July 2020

On-site counselling is now available to 6,000 Sodexo healthcare employees to help them deal with the pressures of working through the Covid-19 pandemic.

Sitemark launches home-working tool
Thursday 16th July 2020

The independent benchmarking service has launched a working from home wellness assessment tool to support businesses and employees.

Mitie offers to share EV expertise
Thursday 16th July 2020

The company has introduced a new Plan Zero Fleet Transition Service with the goal of supporting Britain in getting back to business in the most sustainable way.

Yesterday

Imtech Inviron in healthcare win
Wednesday 15th July 2020

The hard services specialist has secured a new three-year contract to provide business-critical support to OSD Healthcare.

Food producer returns to Carlisle
Wednesday 15th July 2020

Carlisle Support Services has landed a three-year contract with Saputo Dairy UK, covering its Kirby site.

Excitech's CAFM business moves to Service Works
Wednesday 15th July 2020

The change comes as a restructuring of resources between members of the same group.

This Week

Principle in London win
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Rights issue approved at Mitie
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Record year for MSS Group
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Marlowe buys Elogbooks
Monday 13th July 2020
Sodexo lands Bristol schools deal
Friday 10th July 2020
Wates gets its Barings
Friday 10th July 2020
Lockdown boost for sustainability
Friday 10th July 2020
Arcus moves towards net-zero target
Thursday 9th July 2020
Preference for home-working grows
Thursday 9th July 2020

This Month

Sodexo confirms Covid hit in Q3 report
Wednesday 8th July 2020
Mitie in Royal London win
Tuesday 7th July 2020
BESA teams up with TEMA
Tuesday 7th July 2020
Jaguar in new London win
Friday 3rd July 2020
BSI updates Covid-19 guidance
Friday 3rd July 2020
IWFM makes the case for fair pay
Friday 3rd July 2020
Ankerstjerne takes top role at IFMA
Thursday 2nd July 2020
FM providers mark milestones
Thursday 2nd July 2020
New ops director for AM
Wednesday 1st July 2020
Growing demand for cleaning robots
Wednesday 1st July 2020
Imtech Inviron in multi-site win
Tuesday 30th June 2020
Return to work: getting it right
Tuesday 30th June 2020
Director appointments at Eric Wright
Monday 29th June 2020
ISS in good shape on most measures
Friday 26th June 2020
The future of global office demand
Friday 26th June 2020
Doncaster win for AM Services
Friday 26th June 2020
Webinar: supporting your workforce
Friday 26th June 2020
Mitie buys Interserve FM business
Thursday 25th June 2020
Jaguar in White City
Thursday 25th June 2020
9 to 5 is so in the past
Wednesday 24th June 2020
BSI launches workplace hygiene solution
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Webinar: FM's sustainable future
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Sodexo joins mentor scheme
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Offices are vital, but need to change
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
TCFM increases support for employees
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Sodexo caters for locked-down Ascot
Monday 22nd June 2020
Mitie names new MD
Friday 19th June 2020
Boden launches M&E division
Friday 19th June 2020
Back to school for ISS
Thursday 18th June 2020
Serco looking towards good first half
Thursday 18th June 2020
Bungar named as Empower role model
Thursday 18th June 2020
RICS goes online
Thursday 18th June 2020
Patel named CEO at ISS
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Croma renews and extends London deal
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Churchill updates compliance software
Wednesday 17th June 2020
The downside of working remotely
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Changes in Serco executive team
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Platinum wins in Berkeley Square
Tuesday 16th June 2020
Bunzl benefits
Tuesday 16th June 2020
Engie offers Workspace 2 guide
Tuesday 16th June 2020
The future looks different
Tuesday 16th June 2020
Anabas grows senior team
Monday 15th June 2020


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news