14forty secures capita soft services deal : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Yesterday

ISS boasts 'resilient' performance
Friday 23rd February 2018

The ISS Group has reported solid positive figures for 2017, a year that many facilities services companies no doubt regard as somewhat less comfortable than they had hoped.

Serco positive as numbers continue to fall
Friday 23rd February 2018

Revenue and profit were both down for 2017 but that was in line with expectations, as the group's recovery programme appears to be on track.

Mapping out the future
Friday 23rd February 2018

There are a few companies in the FM sector that have a (comparatively) long and interesting heritage, but probably none more so than ENGIE.

This Week

Aramark takes ownership of DIO contracts
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Helistrat aiming to go global
Thursday 22nd February 2018
ENGIE takes on Carillion NI contracts
Wednesday 21st February 2018
Macro lands Indian residential deal
Wednesday 21st February 2018
Servest acquires Aktrion Group
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Mitie lands Heathrow contract
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Carillion: more jobs saved, more lost
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Sodexo recognised for gender equality
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Sodexo lands Trinity College Dublin deal
Monday 19th February 2018
Churchill sets sail with China Fleet Club
Monday 19th February 2018

This Month

Sainsbury's partners with Arcus on M&E
Friday 16th February 2018
Hospital deal for Horbury
Friday 16th February 2018
BGIS to acquire Carillion FM contracts
Thursday 15th February 2018
Bank job: Ward wins in the City
Thursday 15th February 2018
Assessing GDPR compliance risks
Thursday 15th February 2018
Aylesbury heads to Salisbury for hard FM
Wednesday 14th February 2018
ISS Germany named best service provider
Wednesday 14th February 2018
Over 4000 Carillion FM jobs saved
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Senior hires for Mitie Ireland
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Singapore rolls out smart bins
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Senior appointments at Cordant
Monday 12th February 2018
Churchill launches compliance platform
Monday 12th February 2018
Sodexo grows integrator resources
Friday 9th February 2018
Cloudfm names Group Ops Director
Friday 9th February 2018
Oxford takes top CIBSE FM award
Friday 9th February 2018
Adding value in a time of trouble
Thursday 8th February 2018
Mitie makes Smart appointment
Thursday 8th February 2018
Smart move: CBRE teams up with AI innovator
Wednesday 7th February 2018
Sodexo lands university IFM deal
Wednesday 7th February 2018
Wates lands healthcare IFM deal
Wednesday 7th February 2018
Carillion sells Canada operations
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Mitie grows document business
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Official Receiver's update on Carillion
Monday 5th February 2018
Sun shines on ENGIE and TfL deal
Friday 2nd February 2018
Senior appointments at Vertas
Friday 2nd February 2018
Calls for change, but will they stick?
Thursday 1st February 2018
CFS lands national cleaning contract
Thursday 1st February 2018
New global health and safety standard due
Thursday 1st February 2018
CBRE takes Gray's Inn deal
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Polyteck making its mark with managing agents
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Ushering in a new era of workplace design
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Kier bags £8m British Red Cross contract
Tuesday 30th January 2018
FRC to investigate Carillion's auditor
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Financial sector workplaces changing fast
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Norse Group MD announces plans to leave
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Carillion Canada files for protection
Monday 29th January 2018
Levy rides home with Goodwood deal
Monday 29th January 2018
ABM scoops Belfast shopping centre deal
Friday 26th January 2018
Apprenticeship Levy numbers down again
Friday 26th January 2018
New CEO at Urgent Technology
Friday 26th January 2018
Senior appointments at NJC
Thursday 25th January 2018
Elior's Roe to chair Women of the Year
Thursday 25th January 2018
Sykes moves in ISS management change
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Carillion sub-contractors face huge losses
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Finding the way forward for FM
Wednesday 24th January 2018


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news