Mail: helpdesk@i-FM.net / newsdesk@i-FM.net


talkington bates talks up extension : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please click here to sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the area above


News Headlines


This Week

Acuity grows team
Friday 24th April 2015
Keeping track of your assets
Friday 24th April 2015
Toyota parks maintenance with NG Bailey
Thursday 23rd April 2015
BIM: private sector challenge remains
Thursday 23rd April 2015
Makeover for TC FM
Thursday 23rd April 2015
'Good enough' is not good enough
Thursday 23rd April 2015
Moog deal for Arthur McKay
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
ISS scores at North Inch
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
Mitie retains Fujitsu contract
Tuesday 21st April 2015
Sodexo launches CR report
Tuesday 21st April 2015
BICSc ranks ISS 'best in class'
Tuesday 21st April 2015
OCS scoops Queen's Award
Tuesday 21st April 2015
Facilicom reports continued growth
Tuesday 21st April 2015
Securitas secures Dover berth
Monday 20th April 2015

This Month

Bouygues team closes on new hospital
Friday 17th April 2015
Sodexo up, buoyed by FM performance
Friday 17th April 2015
Better times for contract cleaning
Friday 17th April 2015
Fontana to chair RICS FM board
Thursday 16th April 2015
Changing times in the catering world
Thursday 16th April 2015
BIFM Awards close in 5 weeks
Thursday 16th April 2015
CBRE still on the acquisition trail
Wednesday 15th April 2015
Millennials: they are what they eat
Wednesday 15th April 2015
Sodexo lands Singapore Airlines deal
Tuesday 14th April 2015
Domino falls for Edwards & Blake
Tuesday 14th April 2015
Mears seals Gateshead extension
Monday 13th April 2015
ISS expands Czech deal
Monday 13th April 2015
Living up to expectations
Friday 10th April 2015
EIC refocuses business
Friday 10th April 2015
BaxterStorey team lands UBS deal
Thursday 9th April 2015
Mount Charles reports strong growth
Wednesday 8th April 2015
Shared services on the rise
Wednesday 8th April 2015
Mitie in responsive repairs win
Tuesday 7th April 2015
Somerset names Skanska for hard FM
Tuesday 7th April 2015
Norse reports a winning streak
Thursday 2nd April 2015
Serco at leisure in Birmingham
Thursday 2nd April 2015
CBRE's Johnson Controls deal confirmed
Wednesday 1st April 2015
Mitie cautions on profit
Wednesday 1st April 2015
World FM Day date confirmed
Wednesday 1st April 2015
Compass backs EATFAIR project in Uganda
Wednesday 1st April 2015
G4S FM in multi service win at Bayer
Tuesday 31st March 2015
Putting H&S on the strategic agenda
Tuesday 31st March 2015
Learning on the job
Monday 30th March 2015
New strategy director for G4S FM
Friday 27th March 2015
Bellrock takes a slice of the action
Friday 27th March 2015
JLL unveils its Plan A
Thursday 26th March 2015
Churchill boasts catering success
Thursday 26th March 2015
Rachel Dick joins Macro
Thursday 26th March 2015
News Search
Search by date
Topic Search
Search by topic
Related Links
Topics
  • Catering
  • Contracts


Bouygues

i-fm Sponsors - 14forty - iss - sodexo - cofely