Mail: helpdesk@i-FM.net / newsdesk@i-FM.net


talkington bates talks up extension : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please click here to sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the area above


News Headlines


This Week

Churchill to stay on at school
Friday 27th May 2016
ISS takes top award for CO2 app
Thursday 26th May 2016
Everybody needs good NABERS
Wednesday 25th May 2016
FM firm puts food on the agenda
Wednesday 25th May 2016
Arthur McKay in Croydon win
Wednesday 25th May 2016
Scottish hat trick for Sodexo
Wednesday 25th May 2016
Kingdom renews Drax contract
Tuesday 24th May 2016
KBR secures Home Office contract
Tuesday 24th May 2016

This Month

The UK runs on coffee
Friday 20th May 2016
JLL slashes energy use
Friday 20th May 2016
Trigion suits Savile Row deal
Thursday 19th May 2016
Mitie teams up with Red Bull
Wednesday 18th May 2016
LED lighting: human factors count
Tuesday 17th May 2016
Have you seen the light?
Friday 13th May 2016
AUDE launches Green Scorecard
Thursday 12th May 2016
Livery company plans FM dinner
Thursday 12th May 2016
OCS in Belfast catering win
Thursday 12th May 2016
US FMs gearing up for the rise of IoT
Wednesday 11th May 2016
AM grows with Cleanex buy
Wednesday 11th May 2016
Speedy growth for Weston FM
Tuesday 10th May 2016
IoT: coming soon to a loo near you
Thursday 5th May 2016
Strong start for EMEA outsourcing
Wednesday 4th May 2016
MBO for Temco UK
Wednesday 4th May 2016
CBRE logs in at Sony
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Full Maximo package for HFL
Friday 29th April 2016
OCS confirms new senior line-up
Friday 29th April 2016
Sheard to head APAC countries for OCS
Thursday 28th April 2016
ENGIE extends FM role in Canada
Thursday 28th April 2016
News Search
Search by date
Topic Search
Search by topic
Related Links
Topics
  • Catering
  • Contracts
Suppliers Guide
Featured Companies




Facilities Show 2016

BIFM Direct2016

i-fm Sponsors - 14forty - iss - sodexo - cofely