servest confirms acquisitions : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

This Week

St. George's Park signs up ISS
Friday 22nd June 2018
ISS in court win
Friday 22nd June 2018
Mears scoops five-year housing deal
Friday 22nd June 2018
CBRE buys into FM in Israel
Thursday 21st June 2018
Bellrock books extended hotel stay
Thursday 21st June 2018
Trust takes on board Carillion staff
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Capita sells supplier advisory business
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Cloudfm in jv with Spanish provider
Tuesday 19th June 2018

This Month

Axis in double shopping centre win
Friday 15th June 2018
Interserve's new flexible friend
Thursday 14th June 2018
Vinci boards London Overground
Wednesday 13th June 2018
OCS in Yorkshire Hospitals NHS trust win
Wednesday 13th June 2018
A grand project for someone
Wednesday 13th June 2018
Farnek reports string of FM wins
Tuesday 12th June 2018
Donnell leaves ABM
Monday 11th June 2018
Westgrove lands first airport
Friday 8th June 2018
EFMC 2018: report from Sofia
Friday 8th June 2018
Keane leaves IFMA
Thursday 7th June 2018
Templewood buys LCC
Wednesday 6th June 2018
Sodexo secures college place
Wednesday 6th June 2018
Mitie wins extended deal with Whitbread
Wednesday 6th June 2018
Envirotech launches FM business
Tuesday 5th June 2018
May named to Cloudfm board
Tuesday 5th June 2018
Building services: market slows
Monday 4th June 2018
Jack Wills tries on Wilson Vale
Friday 1st June 2018
Tivoli launches following ISS sale
Friday 1st June 2018
Mercury secures Almac deal
Thursday 31st May 2018
Kudos for anaesthetists
Thursday 31st May 2018
Elior joins anti-plastics campaign
Thursday 31st May 2018
Elior confirms "mixed" first half
Wednesday 30th May 2018
CFS doubles up at Hythe Marina
Wednesday 30th May 2018
What next for Global FM?
Tuesday 29th May 2018
Servest confirms acquisitions
Friday 25th May 2018
Sodexo Crusshes it
Friday 25th May 2018
CBRE secures multi-site TFM deal
Thursday 24th May 2018
Interserve helping Met Police
Thursday 24th May 2018
Axis lands double deal with Savills
Thursday 24th May 2018


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news