making facilities management easier : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

This Week

New FM MD at Eric Wright
Thursday 18th April 2019
Atalian Servest in Student Loans win
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Andron extends London deal
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Amulet in three-year Birmingham win
Tuesday 16th April 2019
IWFM ambassadors to target schools
Tuesday 16th April 2019
FRC turns focus on Interserve auditor
Monday 15th April 2019
Ireland gets a new FM business
Monday 15th April 2019
New Middle East CEO for Serco
Monday 15th April 2019

This Month

GardaWorld casts buyer's eye over G4S
Friday 12th April 2019
Sodexo reports "solid" first half
Friday 12th April 2019
19 suppliers named for DIO framework
Friday 12th April 2019
Murray and Caskey move up at JLL
Thursday 11th April 2019
Carlisle secures place on NHS framework
Thursday 11th April 2019
Board appointments at Atalian Servest
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Student accommodation: growth market
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Sodexo expands home care business
Tuesday 9th April 2019
Government warns on paying on time
Tuesday 9th April 2019
EMCOR names new HS&W director
Tuesday 9th April 2019
Incentive bags five-centre deal
Monday 8th April 2019
TC grows cleaning business
Monday 8th April 2019
SPIE takes Liverpool schools deal
Friday 5th April 2019
People override cost in CRE strategy
Thursday 4th April 2019
Amey confirmed for CCS framework
Thursday 4th April 2019
46 suppliers named to new CCS agreement
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
OCS delivers solution for DPD
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
City launches nationwide M&S deal
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
"Biggest ever increase" for NLW
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Kingdom renews Wincanton deal
Monday 1st April 2019
Tough times in hard services
Monday 1st April 2019
Charity ball raises £12k
Monday 1st April 2019
Steady as she goes at Mitie
Friday 29th March 2019
B38  lands Yorkshire TFM deal
Friday 29th March 2019
New MD at Corps Security
Friday 29th March 2019
PHS lands Leeds and Dudley deals
Thursday 28th March 2019
Incentive secures Equiniti extension
Wednesday 27th March 2019
NHS commits to LED upgrades
Wednesday 27th March 2019
ENGIE lands Catalyst contract
Tuesday 26th March 2019
Wates lands LBHF maintenance deal
Tuesday 26th March 2019
World Workplace Europe looks forward
Tuesday 26th March 2019
Elior feels the weight of change
Monday 25th March 2019
Atalian Servest in HMRC's sights
Friday 22nd March 2019
Kier: a work in progress
Thursday 21st March 2019
Mitie in five-year Law Society win
Thursday 21st March 2019
New group MD for Aston
Thursday 21st March 2019


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news