interserve reports mixed first half : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Today

DWP: some good news for Interserve
Monday 23rd October 2017

Interserve has been awarded a five-year contract worth £227m to provide facilities management services for the Department for Work and Pensions.

Windfall: Robertson lands DONG FM deal
Monday 23rd October 2017

Robertson Facilities Management has secured a one-year contract with global offshore wind specialist DONG Energy.

Tough act to follow
Monday 23rd October 2017

Dave Wilson reports from hurricane-ravaged Houston on this year's World Workplace conference, where British input was much in evidence.

New business development lead at Norse
Monday 23rd October 2017

Norse Commercial Services has appointed Chris Smith to the role of Business Development Director.

This Week

Serco extends Herts partnership
Friday 20th October 2017
More bad news from Interserve
Friday 20th October 2017
ABM scoops £2m retail deal
Thursday 19th October 2017
Kier wins new London FM contract
Thursday 19th October 2017
Mitie reports success in Scotland
Thursday 19th October 2017
EMCOR renews Hants deal
Wednesday 18th October 2017
ISS in DLR win
Wednesday 18th October 2017
BIFM plans workplace leadership programme
Wednesday 18th October 2017
Principle extends West End run
Tuesday 17th October 2017
Wilson James reorganises for growth
Tuesday 17th October 2017
HEFMA and IHEEM launch new collaboration
Tuesday 17th October 2017
Wates secures law firm's TFM deal
Monday 16th October 2017
Next CCS briefing next week
Monday 16th October 2017

This Month

ABM builds presence in Northern Ireland
Friday 13th October 2017
Pilgrims in five-year win at ITV
Thursday 12th October 2017
Axis goes to law again
Thursday 12th October 2017
Agents4RM and BWA in strategic link-up
Thursday 12th October 2017
New MD for M&E at Oltec
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Carillion: how did it come to this?
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Eric Wright wins Bilfinger contract
Wednesday 11th October 2017
BIFM Award winners named
Tuesday 10th October 2017
Flexible workspace market just gets bigger
Tuesday 10th October 2017
JLL launches search for new HQ
Monday 9th October 2017
Kudos lands CAA contract
Friday 6th October 2017
MRI extends reach with Qube buy
Thursday 5th October 2017
London dominates in BCO Awards
Thursday 5th October 2017
GSH drives off with Jaguar US FM deal
Thursday 5th October 2017
Back to school for Incentive
Thursday 5th October 2017
IFMA offers FM benchmarking report
Thursday 5th October 2017
Interserve consortium in Durham win
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Apprenticeship levy missing its target
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Interserve dives into Poole deal
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
New MD at Incentive Lynx
Monday 2nd October 2017
Regent Samsic reports series of wins
Monday 2nd October 2017
Innovation boosts FM market in 2017
Friday 29th September 2017
ABM: museum quality
Friday 29th September 2017
New MD at Compass
Friday 29th September 2017
Pattenmakers dinner is a sell-out success
Friday 29th September 2017
Sodexo lands healthcare soft FM deal
Thursday 28th September 2017
Carillion: shares jump on takeover rumour
Thursday 28th September 2017
ISS signs pioneering contract in The Netherlands
Wednesday 27th September 2017
BESA restructures
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Polyteck strengthens senior management team
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Imtech Inviron extends Anglian Water deal
Tuesday 26th September 2017
NIC secures Yorkshire Water deal
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Roof safety: tell us how you handle it
Tuesday 26th September 2017
New senior ops man at Norse
Monday 25th September 2017
Compass: change of direction
Monday 25th September 2017
Churchill in £6m South Bank win
Monday 25th September 2017
The why and how of flexible working
Monday 25th September 2017
Continued record trading at Robertson
Friday 22nd September 2017
Interserve lands a deal at ScS
Friday 22nd September 2017
Eco FM rebrands in line with growth
Friday 22nd September 2017


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news