g4s 2019 looks better : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the link above

Yesterday

Logic in Andron win
Friday 24th May 2019

Technology company Cirrus Logic has appointed Andron FM on a three-year soft services contract based in Edinburgh.

Levy bags Leicester Tigers
Friday 24th May 2019

Levy UK, the Compass venue catering specialist, will overhaul the match day and non-match day services at the rugby club's Welford Road Stadium in a deal that begins 1 June.

ENGIE lands Ashford repairs and maintenance deal
Friday 24th May 2019

The services group has been awarded a 10-year contract with Ashford Borough Council worth £25m.

This Week

Levy extends stay at Chelsea
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Workplace: people want good design
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
EFMC set for Dublin in June
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Tivoli signs Scottish Water
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Aston renews at Queens Square
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Transguard secures embassy deal
Monday 20th May 2019
Q3 goes to ground
Monday 20th May 2019
Former i-FM editor Richard Byatt
Monday 20th May 2019

This Month

Interserve in Crown Paints win
Friday 17th May 2019
Bennett Hay docks at St. Katharines
Thursday 16th May 2019
Five year Co-op deal for Arcus
Wednesday 15th May 2019
NHS launches space booking platform
Thursday 9th May 2019
G4S bid prospect goes away
Wednesday 8th May 2019
ABM retains City Hall deal
Wednesday 8th May 2019
Sodexo launches Kitchen Works Co.
Tuesday 7th May 2019
The shoe fits for B38
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Q3 goes to Specsavers
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Sodexo names top FM trends to watch
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Cordant boosts security team
Tuesday 30th April 2019
Mitie confirms CCS framework success
Monday 29th April 2019
New ops director for Incentive Tec
Friday 26th April 2019
Altuity moves to accelerate growth
Friday 26th April 2019
Interserve CFO leaves
Thursday 25th April 2019
MEFMA backs regulation of Middle East FM
Thursday 25th April 2019
ISS Ireland secures H&S accreditation
Thursday 25th April 2019
Brexit dragging FM market confidence down
Wednesday 24th April 2019
OCS lands deal at Birmingham Airport
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Queen's Award for Innovation for Cloudfm
Wednesday 24th April 2019


Related Links

Related News

News Search

Interviews

Suppliers Guide

i-FM Signup

latest news