Mail: helpdesk@i-FM.net / newsdesk@i-FM.net


105 appointed to compliance and fm framework : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please click here to sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the area above


News Headlines


This Week

Churchill retains two schools deals
Friday 24th March 2017
Kier looks solid
Friday 24th March 2017
Hitachi takes Imtech Inviron on board
Thursday 23rd March 2017
Robinson extends education deal
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Wates reports solid growth
Tuesday 21st March 2017
Serco in 10-year Rushmoor win
Tuesday 21st March 2017
Barclays to extend ISS global deal
Tuesday 21st March 2017
Wright stuff
Monday 20th March 2017
Searcys takes up Army commission
Monday 20th March 2017
Centerplate scores at Wigan
Monday 20th March 2017

This Month

CIC launches accessibility guide
Friday 17th March 2017
Robinson plugs in to NIE deal
Friday 17th March 2017
Mitie helping police
Thursday 16th March 2017
Heath to leave Macro
Monday 13th March 2017
Grazing builds senior team
Friday 10th March 2017
H+J on the menu at new venue
Friday 10th March 2017
EMCOR UK lands extension with NATS
Friday 10th March 2017
Amadeus shows art of winning
Thursday 9th March 2017
Things looking better at G4S
Thursday 9th March 2017
Debbie White to join Interserve as CEO
Wednesday 8th March 2017
Carillion revenue up by 14%
Thursday 2nd March 2017
Wates bags two London maintenance deals
Wednesday 1st March 2017
New boss at Sodexo's offshore business
Tuesday 28th February 2017
FM and the productivity challenge
Tuesday 28th February 2017
Mitie in short-term win with housing group
Tuesday 28th February 2017
Energy guidelines published
Monday 27th February 2017
Have FMs seen the light?
Friday 24th February 2017
Axis secures St Paul's contract
Friday 24th February 2017
Churchill mobilises at Portsmouth
Friday 24th February 2017
ISS reports solid 2016
Friday 24th February 2017
GVA secures Birmingham multi-service deal
Thursday 23rd February 2017
All change, Man
Thursday 23rd February 2017
ISS in multi-country win with Shire
Thursday 23rd February 2017
News Search
Search by date
Topic Search
Search by topic
Related Links
Topics
  • Market News
Suppliers Guide
Featured Companies




Bouygues

engie

i-fm Sponsors - 14forty - iss - sodexo
Positive SSL