Mail: helpdesk@i-FM.net / newsdesk@i-FM.net


tancred named ceo at bifm : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please click here to sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the area above


News Headlines


Today

Sodexo boosts senior team
Monday 28th July 2014

Sodexo has strengthened its corporate services business, with new roles for Andy Vaughan and Andrew Wilkinson.

Financial close for Stoke PFI deal
Monday 28th July 2014

The Stoke Extra Care Housing PFI project is set to get underway as contracts were signed between Sapphire Extra Care Limited and Stoke-on-Trent City Council.

CBRE pushed to The Edge
Monday 28th July 2014

The global real estate advisor has been appointed to deliver management and maintenance services for a new-build in Amsterdam, being called 'one of the most sustainable buildings in Europe'.


This Week

ESS lands second Dolphin deal
Friday 25th July 2014
Peyton & Byrne pulls out of Brighton
Thursday 24th July 2014
PHS scoops security training award
Thursday 24th July 2014
Vinci homes in on Caerphilly win
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
Elior scoops Canterbury FM deal
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
VINCImouchel named for Lincs deal
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
Mitie lands another win at Heathrow
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
BSIA launches end-user survey
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
Nviro enjoying Isle of Wight stay
Monday 21st July 2014
Cup winning performance
Monday 21st July 2014

This Month

BCO to shift focus to occupiers
Friday 18th July 2014
Amadeus strengthens senior team
Friday 18th July 2014
Corps lands a pair at BSIA Awards
Friday 18th July 2014
More power for the people
Friday 18th July 2014
Sodexo wins place at City University
Thursday 17th July 2014
Shepherd FM seals TNT Express deal
Thursday 17th July 2014
OCS grows international business
Thursday 17th July 2014
BIFM offers health & safety guide
Thursday 17th July 2014
FM's path to the future
Wednesday 16th July 2014
Today Sunderland; tomorrow....?
Wednesday 16th July 2014
Training pays off at Incentive
Wednesday 16th July 2014
Sneyd elected president at B&ES
Wednesday 16th July 2014
ISS lands five-country BASF deal
Tuesday 15th July 2014
TUPE: paying the price
Tuesday 15th July 2014
Good data: the key to strategic FM
Monday 14th July 2014
Axis moves to sector strategy
Monday 14th July 2014
New lead at Sodexo Education
Monday 14th July 2014
FM outrunning food at Sodexo
Friday 11th July 2014
Two Tescos TC
Friday 11th July 2014
FM contracting model revisions
Friday 11th July 2014
Plants at Work Week begins Monday
Friday 11th July 2014
PwC: oil fired
Thursday 10th July 2014
New Ways of Working
Thursday 10th July 2014
Servest wins place at King's College
Wednesday 9th July 2014
The coming issue of social value
Wednesday 9th July 2014
Mitie bags Heathrow extension
Tuesday 8th July 2014
Paul Geary moves to Baltimore
Tuesday 8th July 2014
FM and the workplace: chapter 2
Friday 4th July 2014
All change for FM at G4S
Thursday 3rd July 2014
Ireland conference plan confirmed
Thursday 3rd July 2014
ESS helping Metropolitan Police
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
Conference strategy
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
Cucina renews with client number one
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
Mitie documents change
Friday 27th June 2014
News Search
Search by date
Topic Search
Search by topic
Related News
Sodexo 2013

Arthur MacKay SS
FM Tech Awards

i-fm Sponsors - 14forty - iss - sodexo - cofely