Mail: helpdesk@i-FM.net / newsdesk@i-FM.net


tancred named ceo at bifm : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please click here to sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the area above


News Headlines


Today

FM in the Middle East remains upbeat about its prospects
Tuesday 24th May 2016

The facilities management sector in the Middle East is optimistic about prospects for growth over the coming year, despite some uncertainty about the economy in the region.

Cordant on the menu at Living Ventures
Tuesday 24th May 2016

Restaurant and bar operator Living Ventures Group has appointed Cordant Technical for the next phase of a major UK restaurant roll-out.

Kingdom renews Drax contract
Tuesday 24th May 2016

The security services provider has been awarded a new five-year contract at Drax Power Station in Selby, North Yorkshire, the largest power station in the UK.

KBR secures Home Office contract
Tuesday 24th May 2016

The FM services provider has won the first contract to be awarded under the Crown Commercial Service FM Assurance Framework.

Mitie: revenue slips, but profit jumps
Tuesday 24th May 2016

Preliminary results for the year to 31 March show revenue slightly down at Mitie, by less than 2%, while pre-tax profit leapt ahead by over 130%.


Yesterday

Morphose grows with new senior appointment
Monday 23rd May 2016

The international advisory and brokerage services business has appointed Claire Huffman as a Director.

Shared service centres: missed opportunity?
Monday 23rd May 2016

Whitehall's programme to transfer back-office functions to two shared service centres is making savings, but it's not delivering value for money.

Stoddart Review aims to put workplace on the business agenda
Monday 23rd May 2016

A new study into the contribution of the workplace in business performance was launched last week at the BIFM's annual conference, ThinkFM.


This Week

The UK runs on coffee
Friday 20th May 2016
JLL slashes energy use
Friday 20th May 2016
Trigion suits Savile Row deal
Thursday 19th May 2016
Mitie teams up with Red Bull
Wednesday 18th May 2016
LED lighting: human factors count
Tuesday 17th May 2016

This Month

Have you seen the light?
Friday 13th May 2016
AUDE launches Green Scorecard
Thursday 12th May 2016
Livery company plans FM dinner
Thursday 12th May 2016
OCS in Belfast catering win
Thursday 12th May 2016
US FMs gearing up for the rise of IoT
Wednesday 11th May 2016
AM grows with Cleanex buy
Wednesday 11th May 2016
Speedy growth for Weston FM
Tuesday 10th May 2016
IoT: coming soon to a loo near you
Thursday 5th May 2016
Strong start for EMEA outsourcing
Wednesday 4th May 2016
MBO for Temco UK
Wednesday 4th May 2016
CBRE logs in at Sony
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Full Maximo package for HFL
Friday 29th April 2016
OCS confirms new senior line-up
Friday 29th April 2016
Sheard to head APAC countries for OCS
Thursday 28th April 2016
ENGIE extends FM role in Canada
Thursday 28th April 2016
Around the industry: senior appointments
Wednesday 27th April 2016
Homes for Students in multi site deal
Wednesday 27th April 2016
Rising Stars shortlist confirmed
Tuesday 26th April 2016
Sodexo Healthcare names new CEO
Tuesday 26th April 2016
LA JVs: insights into success
Monday 25th April 2016
News Search
Search by date
Topic Search
Search by topic
Related News
Suppliers Guide
Featured Companies




engie

ISS

i-fm Sponsors - 14forty - iss - sodexo - cofely