Mail: helpdesk@i-FM.net / newsdesk@i-FM.net


sgp takes a lead in supply chain technology : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please click here to sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the area above


News Headlines


Today

Julius Rutherfoord aces Queen's deal
Friday 29th July 2016

The Queen's Club has appointed cleaning specialist Julius Rutherfoord to provide contract cleaning services across multiple buildings on its west London site.

Keysource lands Leeds critical FM contract
Friday 29th July 2016

Leeds City Council has appointed the critical environment specialist to provide support for its data centres in and around the city centre.

ABM bags deal at designer outlet
Friday 29th July 2016

ABM UK has won a multi-year contract to provide integrated facilities management services for the London Designer Outlet in Wembley Park.


Yesterday

Pest control goes high-tech
Thursday 28th July 2016

Rentokil Initial has unveiled a collaboration with Google and PA Consulting Group designed to pave the way for 'next generation' pest control services for customers.

CE collapses, and bounces back
Thursday 28th July 2016

The CleanEvent Group, also known as CE Facilities Services, has gone into administration and subsequently been bought by one of the group companies.

NG Bailey pulls double bank job
Thursday 28th July 2016

The hard services specialist has been awarded landlord and tenant facilities services contracts by Land Securities and global bank Mizuho in a combined deal worth more than £1m.

Next-gen solutions set to transform FM markets
Thursday 28th July 2016

The next five years will be defining ones for facilities management. As services mature and commoditise, innovation through new business models, technology deployment and more sophisticated value propositions will be critical for growth.


This Week

Mitie boards Merseyrail
Wednesday 27th July 2016
Incentive bags Angel Central deal
Wednesday 27th July 2016
The robots are coming
Tuesday 26th July 2016
Amey confirms management team
Monday 25th July 2016
EMEA outsourcing slows
Friday 22nd July 2016
Senior appointment at Wilson James
Friday 22nd July 2016
G4S lands deal at Kuwait Airport
Friday 22nd July 2016
Eastern promise for Churchill
Friday 22nd July 2016

This Month

Water: new opportunities coming
Thursday 21st July 2016
Ultimate secures London contract
Thursday 21st July 2016
Elior buys Waterfall Catering Group
Thursday 21st July 2016
ISS retains Redbridge schools deal
Thursday 21st July 2016
More FM case studies from RICS
Wednesday 20th July 2016
Agents4RM in OCS MBO
Wednesday 20th July 2016
Vertas in 5 year university café deal
Wednesday 20th July 2016
Scotland looks hard at BIM progress
Tuesday 19th July 2016
Cloudfm travelling with TUI
Monday 18th July 2016
Allied Irish banks on Comserve
Monday 18th July 2016
BIFM looks at international markets
Thursday 14th July 2016
ENGIE in Canadian healthcare win
Wednesday 13th July 2016
Wilson and Rafferty join Morphose
Wednesday 13th July 2016
Nisbet to lead Mitie Energy
Tuesday 12th July 2016
TC secures hat trick
Tuesday 12th July 2016
BIFM gears up for World FM Day
Monday 11th July 2016
FM outsourcing: counting the costs
Monday 11th July 2016
Sodexo takes top FM Ireland award
Monday 11th July 2016
ABM names leadership team
Friday 8th July 2016
Bellrock buys PFI contract portfolio
Thursday 7th July 2016
Carillion 'on track for progress'
Thursday 7th July 2016
Kier launches Workplace Services
Thursday 7th July 2016
Oltec launches 'home grown' app
Wednesday 6th July 2016
Incentive grows security team
Wednesday 6th July 2016
Building services M&A on the rise
Wednesday 6th July 2016
Senior appointment at Facilicom
Tuesday 5th July 2016
Norse grows security business
Monday 4th July 2016
Brookfield in second FM buy
Monday 4th July 2016
Anabas gets the call
Friday 1st July 2016
BIM: are you getting what you need?
Thursday 30th June 2016
Robertson bags East Renfrewshire deal
Thursday 30th June 2016
Donnell named MD at ABM's UK business
Wednesday 29th June 2016
News Search
Search by date
Topic Search
Search by topic
Related Links
Topics
  • Business Management
  • FM Technology
Top 50
Suppliers Guide
Featured Companies




Sodexo

Sodexo

i-fm Sponsors - 14forty - iss - sodexo - cofely