Mail: helpdesk@i-FM.net / newsdesk@i-FM.net


finding bim s place in fm : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please click here to sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the area above


News Headlines


Today

ISS takes top award for CO2 app
Thursday 26th May 2016

ISS Technical Services has won recognition for its new bespoke app designed to measure CO2 equivalent for refrigerant gas in refrigeration and air conditioning units.

Aramark in 10 year Cologne Trade Fair deal
Thursday 26th May 2016

Aramark has secured a contract with Germany's Koelnmesse, the organisation that operates the Cologne Trade Fair, one of the largest exhibition and conference centres in the world.

Future looks a little brighter at Serco
Thursday 26th May 2016

An optimistic update from the public sector support services specialist includes the news that performance expectations have been revised upwards.


Yesterday

Everybody needs good NABERS
Wednesday 25th May 2016

Australia's highly successful energy-use-in-buildings programme is to be piloted for application in the UK.

FM firm puts food on the agenda
Wednesday 25th May 2016

Bristol-headquartered Almeda Facilities has launched a new catering business with high ambitions for changing client expectations around service and quality.

Arthur McKay in Croydon win
Wednesday 25th May 2016

The building support services company has been awarded a five-year hard services contract with Croydon Council.

Scottish hat trick for Sodexo
Wednesday 25th May 2016

The support services group has extended its partnerships with Dundas Castle in West Lothian, Blair Castle in Perthshire and Discovery Point in Dundee.


This Week

Kingdom renews Drax contract
Tuesday 24th May 2016
KBR secures Home Office contract
Tuesday 24th May 2016
The UK runs on coffee
Friday 20th May 2016
JLL slashes energy use
Friday 20th May 2016
Trigion suits Savile Row deal
Thursday 19th May 2016

This Month

Mitie teams up with Red Bull
Wednesday 18th May 2016
LED lighting: human factors count
Tuesday 17th May 2016
Have you seen the light?
Friday 13th May 2016
AUDE launches Green Scorecard
Thursday 12th May 2016
Livery company plans FM dinner
Thursday 12th May 2016
OCS in Belfast catering win
Thursday 12th May 2016
US FMs gearing up for the rise of IoT
Wednesday 11th May 2016
AM grows with Cleanex buy
Wednesday 11th May 2016
Speedy growth for Weston FM
Tuesday 10th May 2016
IoT: coming soon to a loo near you
Thursday 5th May 2016
Strong start for EMEA outsourcing
Wednesday 4th May 2016
MBO for Temco UK
Wednesday 4th May 2016
CBRE logs in at Sony
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Full Maximo package for HFL
Friday 29th April 2016
OCS confirms new senior line-up
Friday 29th April 2016
Sheard to head APAC countries for OCS
Thursday 28th April 2016
ENGIE extends FM role in Canada
Thursday 28th April 2016
Around the industry: senior appointments
Wednesday 27th April 2016
Homes for Students in multi site deal
Wednesday 27th April 2016
Rising Stars shortlist confirmed
Tuesday 26th April 2016
Sodexo Healthcare names new CEO
Tuesday 26th April 2016
LA JVs: insights into success
Monday 25th April 2016
News Search
Search by date
Topic Search
Search by topic
Related Links
Topics
  • FM Technology
Suppliers Guide
Featured Companies




Innovise Software

Innovise Software

i-fm Sponsors - 14forty - iss - sodexo - cofely