Mail: helpdesk@i-FM.net / newsdesk@i-FM.net


finding bim s place in fm : Daily News from i-FM.net
i-FM News pages are restricted to full and lite licence users only.

Please click here to sign up for a free lite licence or a full licence,
or login using the area above


News Headlines


This Week

Sodexo enrolls at Wycombe Abbey
Friday 24th October 2014
Vivark invests in the future
Friday 24th October 2014
Everton FC signs Robertson FM
Thursday 23rd October 2014
The Swedish way to do workplace wellbeing
Thursday 23rd October 2014
ISS retains IFM deal
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
News UK gets technical
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
Little reward for Mitie
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
New recycling initiative for Merseyside
Tuesday 21st October 2014
Servest secures new sales director
Tuesday 21st October 2014
Interserve extends asbestos contract
Tuesday 21st October 2014
A gritting issue
Tuesday 21st October 2014
Facilities management DNA
Monday 20th October 2014

This Month

Mitie acquires screening company
Friday 17th October 2014
Cofely Besix Mannai FM in Qatar win
Friday 17th October 2014
Workplace Week: get involved
Friday 17th October 2014
We have a winner
Friday 17th October 2014
Brands: who's getting the message?
Thursday 16th October 2014
Chartwells retains Derby contract
Thursday 16th October 2014
Technology Awards: one month to go
Thursday 16th October 2014
BaxterStorey group strengthens board
Thursday 16th October 2014
BIFM confirms 2014 FM award winners
Wednesday 15th October 2014
All about FM: time to act
Wednesday 15th October 2014
Sodexo bags university deal
Tuesday 14th October 2014
Rutherfoord in schools cleaning win
Tuesday 14th October 2014
Hands-on salesman
Tuesday 14th October 2014
i-FM Trends report published
Monday 13th October 2014
Bellrock to manage Waterflow
Monday 13th October 2014
Levy in 15-year win at Somerset House
Friday 10th October 2014
FCO shares details of its FM strategy
Thursday 9th October 2014
Government to slim London presence
Wednesday 8th October 2014
Arthur McKay working on expansion strategy
Wednesday 8th October 2014
Shield grows regional team
Wednesday 8th October 2014
BSIA offers lone worker guidance
Wednesday 8th October 2014
Tesco targets energy for savings
Tuesday 7th October 2014
OCS secures Gloucester deal
Tuesday 7th October 2014
ISS on Gardening Leave again
Tuesday 7th October 2014
US services group acquires GBM
Monday 6th October 2014
EIC does a Lidl deal
Monday 6th October 2014
GSH hails milestone in New York
Friday 3rd October 2014
Caterer wins minds in Herts
Friday 3rd October 2014
Securitas helping police in Dorset
Friday 3rd October 2014
Norland reveals its soft side
Friday 3rd October 2014
Mitie takes lead role at BBC Worldwide
Thursday 2nd October 2014
Elior grows with Lexington buy
Thursday 2nd October 2014
Helistrat picks up a deal at Poundland
Thursday 2nd October 2014
EMCOR lands Southampton deal
Wednesday 1st October 2014
CH&Co reports year of record growth
Wednesday 1st October 2014
Making more of what you've got
Wednesday 1st October 2014
How to make recycling a success
Wednesday 1st October 2014
Compass positive as slip in Europe slows
Tuesday 30th September 2014
Bellrock builds business development team
Tuesday 30th September 2014
BIFM offers guidance on ethical procurement
Tuesday 30th September 2014
TC FM expands with cleaning company buy
Monday 29th September 2014
Nviro renews Brighton & Hove deal
Monday 29th September 2014
OCS makes its mark in the arts
Friday 26th September 2014
Sodexo scoops top award at Unilever
Friday 26th September 2014
ISS seals major defence deal in Norway
Friday 26th September 2014
Gather & Gather gets formal launch in Ireland
Thursday 25th September 2014
LEDs and EPCs: the time is right
Thursday 25th September 2014
News Search
Search by date
Topic Search
Search by topic
Related Links
Topics
  • FM Technology
Related News
14Forty

Sodexo 2013
FM Tech Awards

i-fm Sponsors - 14forty - iss - sodexo - cofely